TEICCAF Advisory Board


Simon White

Surrey County Council 
Chair of the Advisory Board 

Simon has over 17 years’ experience in local government across all tiers of local government.

Currently Audit Manager and work stream lead for Counter Fraud in Orbis IA, a public sector shared services partnership working across Surrey, East Sussex and Brighton. Simon is also chair of the Surrey Counter Fraud Partnership providing a joined up approach to tackling fraud across Surrey.

Adam Goodyear

Bedford Borough Council 
Advisory Board Member

Mark Grimley

INTEC for Business 
Advisory Board Member


Oliver Knight

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council 
Advisory Board Member

Oliver has worked in fraud for 19 years, initially beginning his career in Benefit Fraud. He currently manages the Counter Fraud Unit at Sandwell Council. The team is responsible for all areas, including Tenancy Fraud and Corporate Fraud matters. 

Oliver is ACFS qualified and is currently studying an Advanced Certificate in Anti-Money Laundering through International Compliance Association. He is also a member of both the West Midlands Fraud Group and the Midlands Fraud Forum.

Gillian Martin

Lincolnshire County Council 
Advisory Board Member


Mike Neumann

ITS Training
Advisory Board Member

Kevin Stewart

Wealdon District Council 
Advisory Board Member


Steve Talbot

Advisory Board Member